

## School Districts with School Board Elections in 2022

Election Day: November 8, 2022

Alcorn County	Jefferson County	Petal
Amite County	Jefferson Davis County	Picayune
Attala County	Jones County	Prentiss County
Benton County	Kemper County	Quitman City
Brookhaven	Lafayette County	Quitman County
Calhoun County	Lamar County	Rankin County
Canton	Lauderdale County	Scott County
Carroll County	Lawrence County	Simpson County
Chickasaw County	Leake County	Smith County
Coahoma County	Lee County	South Delta South
Coffeeville	Leland	Panola South Pike
Copiah County	Lincoln County	South Tippah
Covington County	Louisville	Stone County
DeSoto County	Lowndes County	Tishomingo
East Jasper	Madison County	County Union
Enterprise	Marion County	County Vicksburg-
Forest	Marshall County	Warren Walthall
Forrest County	Monroe County	County Wayne
Franklin County	Moss Point	County Webster
George County	Neshoba County	County West
Greene County	Newton County	Jasper
Grenada	North Panola	West Point
Hancock County	North Pike	West Tallahatchie
Harrison County	North Tippah	Western Line
Hollandale	Oxford	Yazoo County
Holly Springs	Pascagoula-Gautier	
Itawamba County	Perry County	