Letters of Intent Submitted for 14 New Charter Schools

Letters of intent for the 2019 application cycle were submitted to the Mississippi Charter School Authorizer Board for 14 new charter schools. The proposed charter schools would be located in the following school districts:  Canton, Cleveland, Greenville (2), Greenwood (2), Holly Springs, Holmes County Consolidated (2), McComb, North Bolivar Consolidated, South Pike, Vicksburg-Warren, Wilkinson County.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.