Letters of Intent Submitted for 17 New Charter Schools

Letters of intent to apply in the 2018 application cycle were submitted to the Mississippi Charter School Authorizer Board for 17 new charter schools. The proposed charter schools would be located in the following school districts: Amite County (2), Canton, Cleveland, Holmes County, Jackson (5), Leflore County (3), Moss Point, North Bolivar, Rankin County, and Vicksburg-Warren.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.